Mon - Thu 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
2385 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, ON, N2B3X4

Meet Our Team

Sales:

James Gibson
General Manager, VP
jgibson@schlueteracura.com

Alan Walsh
General Sales Manager
awalsh@schlueteracura.com

Michael Schlueter
Lease Renewal & Business Development Manager
mschlueter@schlueteracura.com

Jesse Young
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jesse@schlueteracura.com

Tracy Kavanagh
Finance and Insurance Consultant
tkavanagh@schlueteracura.com

Jim Stevens
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jstevens@schlueteracura.com

Brandon Shatkosky
Sales and Leasing Consultant
brandon@schlueteracura.com

Jim Stevens
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jstevens@schlueteracura.com

Brandon Shatkosky
Sales and Leasing Consultant
brandon@schlueteracura.com

Neil Wyatt
Sales and Leasing Consultant
nwyatt@schlueteracura.com

Jeremy Coumarbatch
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jeremy@schlueteracura.com

Kaitlynn Johnstone
Finance and Insurance Consultant
kjohnstone@schlueteracura.com

Service:

Sasha Mladjenovic
Service Manager
sasha@schlueteracura.com

Jillian Rose
Service Advisor
sasha@schlueteracura.com

Tristan Bradford
Service Advisor
sasha@schlueteracura.com

Matt Maynard
Assistant Service Manager

Parts:

Jeremy Gardner
Parts Manager
mailto:parts@schlueteracura.com

Russell McQuade
Parts Assistant
parts@schlueteracura.com

Finance & Administration:

Tracy Dias
Controller
admin@schlueteracura.com