Meet Our Team



Sales:
James Gibson
General Manager, VP
jgibson@schlueteracura.com

Alan Walsh
General Sales Manager
awalsh@schlueteracura.com

Jesse Young
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jesse@schlueteracura.com

Tracy Kavanagh
Financial Services Manager
tkavanagh@schlueteracura.com

Jim Stevens
Sales and Leasing
jstevens@schlueteracura.com

John Paul Edwards 
Sales and Leasing
jedwards@schlueteracura.com

Brandon Shatkosky
Sales and Leasing

Neil Wyatt
Sales and Leasing

Kaitlynn Johnstone
Financial Services
kjohnstone@schlueteracura.com


Service:
Sasha Mladjenovic
Service Manager
sasha@schlueteracura.com

Damir Sahic 
Service Advisor
damir@schlueteracura.com

Michael Schlueter
Service Advisor

Nicola Dimeck
Service Facilitator
facilitator@schlueteracura.com


Parts:
Jeremy Gardner
Parts Manager
mailto:parts@schlueteracura.com

Russell McQuade
Parts Assistant
parts@schlueteracura.com


Finance & Administration:
Tracy Dias 
Controller
admin@schlueteracura.com