Meet Our Team



Sales:
James Gibson
General Manager, VP
jgibson@schlueteracura.com

Alan Walsh
General Sales Manager
awalsh@schlueteracura.com

Jesse Young
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jesse@schlueteracura.com

Tracy Kavanagh
Finance and Insurance Consultant
tkavanagh@schlueteracura.com

Jim Stevens
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jstevens@schlueteracura.com

John Paul Edwards 
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jedwards@schlueteracura.com

Brandon Shatkosky
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Neil Wyatt
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jeremy Coumarbatch
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kaitlynn Johnstone
Finance and Insurance Consultant
kjohnstone@schlueteracura.com


Service:
Sasha Mladjenovic
Service Manager
sasha@schlueteracura.com

Michael Schlueter
Assistant Service Manager

Nicola Dimeck
Service Advisor
facilitator@schlueteracura.com

Matt Maynard
Service Advisor


Parts:
Jeremy Gardner
Parts Manager
mailto:parts@schlueteracura.com

Russell McQuade
Parts Assistant
parts@schlueteracura.com


Finance & Administration:
Tracy Dias 
Controller
admin@schlueteracura.com

/*]]>*/